American College of Cardiology
Holiday Schedule


2016 Holidays Observed

In accordance with the ACC holiday schedule, our offices will be closed Friday, Dec. 23, 2016 through Monday, Jan. 2, 2017.
The Accreditation Review team will make every effort to address outstanding customer concerns prior to the holiday break.


2017 Holidays Observed

In accordance with the ACC holiday schedule, our offices will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

New Year's Day Observance — Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday — Monday, January 16, 2017
Inauguration Day — Friday, January 20, 2017
Presidents' Day — Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day — Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day — Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day — Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day — Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Observance — Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving — Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day — Monday, December 25, 2017
ACC Holiday Break* — December 26, 2017 through January 1, 2018

*ACC will be closed December 25, 26, 27, 28, and 29, 2017 and January 1, 2018.


2018 Holidays Observed

In accordance with the ACC holiday schedule, our offices will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

New Year's Day — Monday, January 1, 2018
(Additional holiday dates will be announced later in 2017. )